about us structure services clients contacts
Daira-M - Contacts

 Contacts

Address: 1504 Sofia, Bulgaria, 6-8 Petra Str.

Tel.: (+3592) 400 69 00; (+3592) 400 69 01;   Fax: (+3592) 400 69 02

E-mail: office@daira-m.com

Representatives:
Certified Public Accountant Magda Valcheva, Managing Director: (+3592) 400 69 00
Borjana Arnaudova, translator: (02) 400 69 19


 Personal contacts:

Rossitza Docheva
Nina Valcheva
Galina Petrova
Petya Malkanova
Natalia Deneva
Svetoslav Kamenov

r.docheva@daira-m.com
n.valcheva@daira-m.com
g.petrova@daira-m.com
accountant1@daira-m.com
n.deneva@daira-m.com
s.kamenov@daira-m.com

+3592 / 400 69 04
+3592 / 400 69 06
+3592 / 400 69 07
+3592 / 400 69 18
+3592 / 400 69 18
+3592 / 400 69 16



Daira-M Ltd. about us | structure | services | clients | contacts
2007 © copy rights Web design by Fastcoms Ltd.